Testimonials & Reviews

Diane E. Casey, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Sunnyvale, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Diane E. Casey always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Casey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra Z.
Submitted 05/12/22
She’s the best!!
Krishnamurthy B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Casey clearly lays out the alternatives and gets your consent before she proceeds to do any work. Her staff are all very well trained, very professional. The energy in her practice is very positive and it is an uplifting place.
Rob H.
Submitted 05/06/22
In and out easily. Worked with my new insurance nicely
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent care, always
Teresa H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Casey and her team make it as comfortable as possible when you’re going to the dentist. She explains everything that she’s doing through the process in in my case it was a cracked crown. I would highly recommend Dr. Casey DDSand her team
Debra Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great experience
Laurel Joyce C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Casey did an excellent job of preparing my mouth for my new dentures. She was very clear on my options.
Nancy T.
Submitted 03/01/22
She’s highly educated in her field of dentistry. She’s worth every penny. Nt
Meta C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff! Great dentist! Safe and clean
Richard Z.
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience was great thank you so much for making me feel really good and explaining yourself very well,
Zhian L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Whole staff are great. They are very professional are friendly. I have been going to Dr Casey office over 15 years for yearly deep cleaning, fillings and watch out the implants which she installed crowns for me at my very begin visiting (15 years ago). My teeth are maintained very well by Dr Casey. Three implants/crowns were done at my first visiting period. Over 15 years, only few tiny fillings further are needed. Before visiting Dr Casey, my teeth needed three implants/crowns with 15 years younger at that time. Two and half years ago, during yearly dental clean, Dr Casey identified my back bottom teeth yellow staint, it was Dr Casey who first suggested me to visit my GA specialist. I was lazy to make an appointment with GA. She reminded me again half year late. Finally, after I got covid-19 vaccinated in this June, I visited GA and got intensive testing at my stomach and colon, which my dentist Casey suggested. Three out of five polys are very active and dangerous style polys, named as pre-cancer, removed during colonoscopy. It is strongly suggested by my dentist Casey to visit GA, otherwise, I definite lazy/delay to visit GA, the pre-cancer going to develop cancer (one polys already glow to 16mm). Really appreciate Dr Casey and whole staff in her office !
Doug B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding111 As always111
Dana O.
Submitted 10/21/21
Terriffic
Zakary A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Who says going to the dentist is not fun?
Tim E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr.Csay and her staff always provide me with a quality profilaxis, and I appreciate their good service. Ty Dr. Casey and staff..
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very Comfortable. Thorough. The Best. Good conversation.
Janell H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Clean, healthy teeth, and a caring and kind team lead by Dr. Casey. What could be better?
Bob S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent
Haley G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendliest, most caring staff. And, Dr. Casey is incredibly knowledgeable and loves to teach and share.