Testimonials & Reviews

Diane E. Casey, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Sunnyvale, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Diane E. Casey always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Casey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Me and my wife have been seeing Dr. K for several years with several good experiences including my most recent. She is a wonderful dentist.
Chris H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Casey and her staff are the best!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Diane is very friendly and helpful. I came to her as a foreigner with no health insurance with acute tooth infection, an emergency. She was on her way out but came back in just to take care of me, and made sure that I was not of pocket unnecessarily. She listened well and took my personal dislike for antibiotics in questions. If I live in California, she would be my personal dentist henceforth. Thanks again, Diane. Her front office is also excellent!!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good & nice work!
Marie C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Casey was very thorough and answered all my questions in detail. I loved her style of a friendly dentist who took a special interest in your past dental experiences. She took all my dental background and brought it up to where I am today and even found a few items other dentist had not informed me about. She is my new dental hero!!
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/19/22
On time. Numb right away with minimal discomfort. Best fitting temporary crown I’ve ever had.
Debra Z.
Submitted 05/12/22
She’s the best!!
Krishnamurthy B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Casey clearly lays out the alternatives and gets your consent before she proceeds to do any work. Her staff are all very well trained, very professional. The energy in her practice is very positive and it is an uplifting place.
Rob H.
Submitted 05/06/22
In and out easily. Worked with my new insurance nicely
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent care, always
Teresa H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Casey and her team make it as comfortable as possible when you’re going to the dentist. She explains everything that she’s doing through the process in in my case it was a cracked crown. I would highly recommend Dr. Casey DDSand her team
Debra Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great experience
Laurel Joyce C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Casey did an excellent job of preparing my mouth for my new dentures. She was very clear on my options.
Nancy T.
Submitted 03/01/22
She’s highly educated in her field of dentistry. She’s worth every penny. Nt
Meta C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff! Great dentist! Safe and clean
Richard Z.
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience was great thank you so much for making me feel really good and explaining yourself very well,
Zhian L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Whole staff are great. They are very professional are friendly. I have been going to Dr Casey office over 15 years for yearly deep cleaning, fillings and watch out the implants which she installed crowns for me at my very begin visiting (15 years ago). My teeth are maintained very well by Dr Casey. Three implants/crowns were done at my first visiting period. Over 15 years, only few tiny fillings further are needed. Before visiting Dr Casey, my teeth needed three implants/crowns with 15 years younger at that time. Two and half years ago, during yearly dental clean, Dr Casey identified my back bottom teeth yellow staint, it was Dr Casey who first suggested me to visit my GA specialist. I was lazy to make an appointment with GA. She reminded me again half year late. Finally, after I got covid-19 vaccinated in this June, I visited GA and got intensive testing at my stomach and colon, which my dentist Casey suggested. Three out of five polys are very active and dangerous style polys, named as pre-cancer, removed during colonoscopy. It is strongly suggested by my dentist Casey to visit GA, otherwise, I definite lazy/delay to visit GA, the pre-cancer going to develop cancer (one polys already glow to 16mm). Really appreciate Dr Casey and whole staff in her office !
Doug B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding111 As always111
Dana O.
Submitted 10/21/21
Terriffic