Testimonials & Reviews

Diane E. Casey, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Sunnyvale, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Diane E. Casey always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Casey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zakary A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Who says going to the dentist is not fun?
Tim E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr.Csay and her staff always provide me with a quality profilaxis, and I appreciate their good service. Ty Dr. Casey and staff..
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very Comfortable. Thorough. The Best. Good conversation.
Janell H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Clean, healthy teeth, and a caring and kind team lead by Dr. Casey. What could be better?
Bob S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent
Haley G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendliest, most caring staff. And, Dr. Casey is incredibly knowledgeable and loves to teach and share.
Chris H.
Submitted 07/14/21
I have been going to Dr. Casey for over 10 years now and I am very happy with the service her and her great staff provide. From flexible times for appointments to a fun happy environment sometimes I forget I’m at a dentist appointment. I especially like Dr. Casey’s sense of humor plus she takes good care of my teeth! I highly recommend her and her great staff to anyone.
Ray H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Amazing as always.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Casey is always friendly. She took me in right away & the procedure went well with no problems. My teeth always look better when she is done.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Casey skipped part of her lunch so that she could fill my cavity. She didn't have to do that, but she was amazing!