Testimonials & Reviews

Diane E. Casey, DDS

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Sunnyvale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dr. Diane E. Casey always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Casey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hitomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Awesome doctor and staff member ❤️
Hitomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very friendly office love it
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always a beautiful office, lovely people and great dentistry! Thank you! Beverly Fischler
Marie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very friendly staff and cozy environment.
Sonja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent care and served always with a compassionate heart.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great time.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Me and my wife have been seeing Dr. K for several years with several good experiences including my most recent. She is a wonderful dentist.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Casey and her staff are the best!
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Diane is very friendly and helpful. I came to her as a foreigner with no health insurance with acute tooth infection, an emergency. She was on her way out but came back in just to take care of me, and made sure that I was not of pocket unnecessarily. She listened well and took my personal dislike for antibiotics in questions. If I live in California, she would be my personal dentist henceforth. Thanks again, Diane. Her front office is also excellent!!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good & nice work!
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Casey was very thorough and answered all my questions in detail. I loved her style of a friendly dentist who took a special interest in your past dental experiences. She took all my dental background and brought it up to where I am today and even found a few items other dentist had not informed me about. She is my new dental hero!!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
On time. Numb right away with minimal discomfort. Best fitting temporary crown I’ve ever had.
Debra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
She’s the best!!
Krishnamurthy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Casey clearly lays out the alternatives and gets your consent before she proceeds to do any work. Her staff are all very well trained, very professional. The energy in her practice is very positive and it is an uplifting place.
Rob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
In and out easily. Worked with my new insurance nicely
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent care, always
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Casey and her team make it as comfortable as possible when you’re going to the dentist. She explains everything that she’s doing through the process in in my case it was a cracked crown. I would highly recommend Dr. Casey DDSand her team
Debra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great experience
Laurel Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Casey did an excellent job of preparing my mouth for my new dentures. She was very clear on my options.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She’s highly educated in her field of dentistry. She’s worth every penny. Nt